Training Schedule

Training Schedule 2018 April – June

Sun 1st April Cancelled – Easter Sunday
Tues 3rd April Peel headlands
Sun 8th April Glen Helen
Tues 10th April Port Soderick
Sun 15th April South Barrule quarry
Tues 17th April Conrhenny Plantation
Sun 22nd April Archallagan
Tues 24th April Groudle
Sun 29th April Silverdale Glen
Additional
weekend 14,15 April Training weekend Wales
Sun 29th April NSARDA AGM
Tues 1st May SARDA IOM AGM
Sun 6th May Ballaglass Glen
Tues 8th May Windy corner
Sun 13th May Scarlett
Tues 15th May Clypse reservoir
Sun 20th May Lhen Trench
Tues 22nd May Cringle reservoir
Sun 27th May Stoney mountain plantation
Tues 29th May Port soderick
Additional
week 9-13th May Wales Lakes trip
Sun 3rd June Port Grennaugh
Tues 5th June Laxey Glen
Sun 10th June Creg ny baa
Tues 12th June Peel headlands
Sun 17th June Glen Helen
Tues 19th June windy corner
Sun 24th June Cancelled – Parish Walk
Tues 26th June Groudle

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *